Human Trafficking

List of United Nations Agencies, Programmes, NGOs and Foundations working on Contemporary Forms of Slavery

Amnesty International

Human Rights Watch

Derechos Human Rights

Front Line, The International Foundation for the Protection of Human Rights Defenders

Human Rights Internet

Human Rights Network International database

Human Rights Resource Center [ http://hrusa.org/ ]http://hrusa.org

Human Rights Web [ http://hrweb.org/ ]http://hrweb.org

New Internationalist [ http://www.newint.org/ ]http://www.newint.org

Anti-slavery [ http://www.antislavery.org/ ]www.antislavery.org

Anti-slavery society [ http://www.anti-slaverysociety.com/ ]www.anti-slaverysociety.com

American Anti-Slavery Group (ASSG) [ http://www.iabolish.org/ ]www.iAbolish.org

Free the Slaves [ http://www.freetheslaves.net/ ]www.freetheslaves.net

Save a slave [ http://www.saveaslave.com/ ]www.saveaslave.com

The Wyndham Charitable Trust [ http://uk.geocities.com/wyndham_ct ]http://uk.geocities.com/wyndham_ct

Polaris Project [ http://www.polarisproject.org/ ]www.PolarisProject.org

Committee Against Modern Slavery [ http://www.esclavagemoderne.org/ ]http://www.esclavagemoderne.org

SOS Esclaves Mauritania [ http://www.sosesclaves.org/ ]www.sosesclaves.org

Trafficking and sexual slavery

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime: [ http://www.unodc.org/ ]www.unodc.org

The emancipation Network [ http://www.emancipationnetwork.org/ ]www.emancipationnetwork.org

Coalition against Trafficking in Women [ http://www.catwinternational.org/ ]www.catwinternational.org

Project to end Human Trafficking [ http://www.endhumantrafficking.org/ ]www.endhumantrafficking.org

Humantrafficking.org [ http://www.humantrafficking.org/ ]www.humantrafficking.org

People Against Trafficking Humans [ http://www.orgsites.com/mi/people-against-trafficking-humans/ ]http://www.orgsites.com/mi/people-against-trafficking-humans/

Ban-Ying (Germany) [ http://www.ban-ying.de/ ]www.ban-ying.de

Bangladesh National Women Lawyer’s Association [ http://www.bnwla.org/ ]www.bnwla.org

Global Alliance Against Trafficking in Women [ http://www.gaatw.org/ ]www.gaatw.org

Global Rights, Initiative Against Trafficking in Persons [ http://www.globalrights.org/trafficking ]www.globalrights.org/trafficking

Human Trafficking Search (National Multicultural Institute) [ http://www.humantraffickingsearch.net/ ]www.humantraffickingsearch.net

International Organization for Migration, Prevention of Trafficking in Women in the Baltic States project [ http://www.refocusbaltic.net/en ]www.refocusbaltic.net/en

La Strada International [ http://www.lastradainternational.org/ ]www.lastradainternational.org

Perm Center Against Violence and Human Trafficking (Russia) [ http://www.cavt.ru/ ]www.cavt.ru

Stop Albanian Slavery [ http://www.stopalbanianslavery.blogspot.com/ ]www.stopalbanianslavery.blogspot.com

The Barnaba Institute [ http://www.barnabainstitute.org/ ]www.barnabainstitute.org

Coalition to Abolish Slavery and Trafficking [ http://www.castla.org/ ]www.castla.org

Bilateral Safety Corridor Coalition [ http://www.bsccoalition.org/ ]www.bsccoalition.org

Shared Hope International [ http://www.sharedhope.org/ ]www.sharedhope.org

AFESIP [ http://www.afesip.org/ ]www.afesip.org

Action to End Exploitation [ http://www.endexploitation.org/ ]www.endexploitation.org

Protection Project [ http://www.protectionproject.org/ ]www.protectionproject.org

Bachpan Bachao Andolan (BBA) symbolizes the largest grassroots movement against child labour, child trafficking and child servitude, with a legacy of 33 years of crusading against slavery. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dR2sJ9VtcjI

 

 

17 comments for “Human Trafficking

  1. Pingback: SIMAD UNIVERSITY
  2. Pingback: Chat
  3. Pingback: Contracts
  4. Pingback: panselnas id
  5. Pingback: Shemale.UK
  6. Pingback: ADME
  7. Pingback: next page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *